DC Blockchain Summit 2019 will feature discussions with blockchain innovators and technologists from around the globe, including in-depth conversations with policymakers and regulators on the issues impacting the growing blockchain landscape. This year’s Summit will also feature a second stage, networking zone and exhibition hall.


March 6-7, 2019


Georgetown University, Washington, DC



Interested in sponsorship? Contact us.

DC Blockchain Summit 2019 Speakers

Brad Garlinghouse

CEO, Ripple

Tom Jessop

Head of Corporate Development, Fidelity Investments

Anoop Nannra

Head of Blockchain, Cisco


Georgetown University McDonough School of Business

Rafik B. Hariri Building
Lohrfink Auditorium
Washington, DC

Hotel Information

The DC Blockchain Summit recommends the following hotel options. We encourage you to book your reservations early as rooms will sell out quickly. 

The Westin Georgetown*
2350 M Street NW, Washington, DC

Georgetown Inn
1310 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Washington, DC

Georgetown University Hotel & Conference Center
3800 Reservoir Rd NW, Washington, DC (located adjacent to the DC Blockchain Summit venue)

*Special group rate available

McDonough School of Business

View DC Blockchain Summit 2019 Code of Conduct


Stay informed. Sign up.