The Chamber of Digital Commerce is the world’s leading trade association representing the digital asset and blockchain industry

Who We Are

Our mission is to promote the acceptance and use of digital assets and blockchain-based technologies. Through education, advocacy and working closely with policymakers, regulatory agencies and industry, our goal is to develop an environment that fosters innovation, jobs and investment.

Leadership Team

Perianne Boring

Founder & President

Amy Davine Kim

Global Policy Director and General Counsel

Daniel Spuller

Director of Member Services

Kevin Batteh

Chief Policy Advisor

Ralph Benko

Senior Counselor

Marie Knowles

Director of Marketing and Programming

Jordan Kruger

Research Fellow

Divij Pandya

Policy Analyst

Erin Ball

Member Services Associate

Andrea Hall

Operations Associate

Board of Advisors

George Gilder

Chairman, Gilder Publishing LLC

Co-founder, the Discovery Institute

Blythe Masters

CEO, Digital Asset

J.P. Morgan head of Global Commodities (2007-2014)

Rumi Morales

Executive Director of CME Ventures,
CME Group

James Newsome, Ph.D.

Founding Partner, Delta Strategy Group

Chairman, Commodities Future Trading Commission (2000–2004)

President & CEO, New York Mercantile Exchange (2004-2008)

Matthew Roszak

Chairman, Chamber of Digital Commerce

Co-Founder, Bloq

Founding Partner, Tally Capital

James Robinson

Co-Founder and Managing Partner,
RRE Ventures

Don Tapscott

CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc.

Senior Advisor, World Economic Forum

Jason Weinstein

Director, Blockchain Alliance

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson

Deputy Assistant Attorney General,
US Dept. of Justice (2009-2012)

Mark Wetjen

Head of Global Public Policy, DTCC

Commissioner, Commodities Future Trading Commission (2011 – 2015)